Springe direkt zu: Hauptnavigation | Inhaltsbereich | Suchfunktion

Music & More
Please select your currency currency selection currency selection   legal terms | Disclaimer |

Brisa-Header
www.brisa.de

MyClock Kitchen/Gourmet

 

MyClock™ "Pasta"

Photo Frame Clock; Design: Pasta; Cat.no.: 46308; with magnetic back and standing foot; Ø 8.5 cm, H 5.2 cm;  With a minimum purchase of 48 MyClock™, the following additional options are available: Do-It-Yourself CLOCK FACES and/or LABE...
12,95 €
19% incl.+shipping

MyClock™ "Limone"

Photo Frame Clock; Design: Limone; Cat.no.: 46309; with magnetic back and standing foot; Ø 8.5 cm, H 5.2 cm;  With a minimum purchase of 48 MyClock™, the following additional options are available: Do-It-Yourself CLOCK FACES and/or LAB...
12,95 €
19% incl.+shipping

MyClock™ "Yummy Bär"

Photo Frame Clock; Design: Yummy Bär; Cat.no.: 46310; with magnetic back and standing foot; Ø 8.5 cm, H 5.2 cm;  With a minimum purchase of 48 MyClock™, the following additional options are available: Do-It-Yourself CLOCK FACES and/or ...
12,95 €
19% incl.+shipping

MyClock™ "Herbes de Provence"

Photo Frame Clock; Design: Herbes de Provence; Cat.no.: 46316; with magnetic back and standing foot; Ø 8.5 cm, H 5.2 cm;  With a minimum purchase of 48 MyClock™, the following additional options are available: Do-It-Yourself CLOCK FACES&nbs...
12,95 €
19% incl.+shipping

MyClock™ "Pomodoro"

Photo Frame Clock; Design: Pomodoro; Cat.no.: 46319; with magnetic back and standing foot; Ø 8.5 cm, H 5.2 cm;  With a minimum purchase of 48 MyClock™, the following additional options are available: Do-It-Yourself CLOCK FACES and/or L...
12,95 €
19% incl.+shipping

MyClock™ "Choco & Crisp"

Photo Frame Clock; Design: Choco & Crisp; Cat.no.: 46337; with magnetic back and standing foot; Ø 8.5 cm, H 5.2 cm;  With a minimum purchase of 48 MyClock™, the following additional options are available: Do-It-Yourself CLOCK FACES ...
12,95 €
19% incl.+shipping

MyClock™ "Tropical Fruits"

Photo Frame Clock; Design: Tropical Fruits; Cat.no.: 46338; with magnetic back and standing foot; Ø 8.5 cm, H 5.2 cm;  With a minimum purchase of 48 MyClock™, the following additional options are available: Do-It-Yourself CLOCK FACES a...
12,95 €
19% incl.+shipping

MyClock™ "Salsa"

Photo Frame Clock; Design: Salsa; Cat.no.: 46334; with magnetic back and standing foot; Ø 8.5 cm, H 5.2 cm;  With a minimum purchase of 48 MyClock™, the following additional options are available: Do-It-Yourself CLOCK FACES and/or LABE...
12,95 €
19% incl.+shipping

MyClock™ "Olives"

Photo Frame Clock; Design: Olives; Cat.no.: 46335; with magnetic back and standing foot; Ø 8.5 cm, H 5.2 cm;  With a minimum purchase of 48 MyClock™, the following additional options are available: Do-It-Yourself CLOCK FACES and/or LAB...
12,95 €
19% incl.+shipping

MyClock™ "Coffee"

Photo Frame Clock; Design: Coffee; Cat.no.: 46336; with magnetic back and standing foot; Ø 8.5 cm, H 5.2 cm;  With a minimum purchase of 48 MyClock™, the following additional options are available: Do-It-Yourself CLOCK FACES and/or LAB...
12,95 €
19% incl.+shipping

Your shopping basket

HQ:          
BRISA Entertainment GmbHHauptstrasse 685462 Reisen / EittingGermany
Tel.: +49 - 8122 / 9727-10Fax: +49 - 8122 / 9727-40Email: info@brisa.com
 
In USA:
BRISA Entertainment, Inc.
The Warehouse
Riverbend Distribution Center
2704 Handley Ederville Rd.
Fort Worth, TX 76118

Toll free: 1-800-919-3990
Fax: +1- 817 / 591 4500           
Email:contact@brisa.com
Distributed through:
VENTO Vertriebs GmbH
Hauptstrasse 6
85462 Reisen / Eitting
Germany

German Customer Service: 
Tel.:+49 - 8122 / 97 27 - 10
Fax: +49 - 8122 / 97 27 - 40
E-mail: vertrieb@ventogmbh.de

Export Customer Service:
Tel.:+49 - 8122 / 97 27 - 97
Fax: +49 - 8122 / 97 27 - 40
E-mail: export@ventogmbh.de

you'll receive regularly updates

Web design & WCMS myty by tyclipso.net © 2009 by BRISA Entertainment

Springe direkt zu: Hauptnavigation | Inhaltsbereich | Suchfunktion

Die innovative Geschenkidee - Music & More
Bitte Währung auswählen currency selection currency selection � agb shop | Impressum |

Brisa-Header
www.brisa.de

MyClock Kitchen/Gourmet

 

MyClock™ "Pasta"

Uhr mit Bilderrahmenfunktion in der Dose;  Design: Pasta; Kat.nr.: 46308; mit magnetischer Rückseite und Standfuß;Ø 8,5 cm, H 5,2 cm Wenn Sie mindestens 48 MyClock™ bestellen, dann können Sie auch die Do-It-Yourself ZIFFERNBLÄTTER und/oder...
12,95 €
19% incl.+shipping

MyClock™ "Limone"

Uhr mit Bilderrahmenfunktion in der Dose;  Design: Limone; Kat.nr.: 46309; mit magnetischer Rückseite und Standfuß;Ø 8,5 cm, H 5,2 cm Wenn Sie mindestens 48 MyClock™ bestellen, dann können Sie auch die Do-It-Yourself ZIFFERNBLÄTTER und/ode...
12,95 €
19% incl.+shipping

MyClock™ "Yummy Bär"

Uhr mit Bilderrahmenfunktion in der Dose;  Design: Yummy Bär; Kat.nr.: 46310; mit magnetischer Rückseite und Standfuß;Ø 8,5 cm, H 5,2 cm Wenn Sie mindestens 48 MyClock™ bestellen, dann können Sie auch die Do-It-Yourself ZIFFERNBLÄTTER und/...
12,95 €
19% incl.+shipping

MyClock™ "Herbes de Provence"

Uhr mit Bilderrahmenfunktion in der Dose;  Design: Herbes de Provence; Kat.nr.: 46316; mit magnetischer Rückseite und Standfuß;Ø 8,5 cm, H 5,2 cm Wenn Sie mindestens 48 MyClock™ bestellen, dann können Sie auch die Do-It-Yourself ZIFFERNBLÄ...
12,95 €
19% incl.+shipping

MyClock™ "Pomodoro"

Uhr mit Bilderrahmenfunktion in der Dose;  Design: Pomodoro; Kat.nr.: 46319; mit magnetischer Rückseite und Standfuß;Ø 8,5 cm, H 5,2 cm Wenn Sie mindestens 48 MyClock™ bestellen, dann können Sie auch die Do-It-Yourself ZIFFERNBLÄTTER und/o...
12,95 €
19% incl.+shipping

MyClock™ "Choco & Crisp"

Uhr mit Bilderrahmenfunktion in der Dose;  Design: Choco & Crisp; Kat.nr.: 46337; mit magnetischer Rückseite und Standfuß;Ø 8,5 cm, H 5,2 cm Wenn Sie mindestens 48 MyClock™ bestellen, dann können Sie auch die Do-It-Yourself ZIFFERNBLÄT...
12,95 €
19% incl.+shipping

MyClock™ "Tropical Fruits"

Uhr mit Bilderrahmenfunktion in der Dose;  Design: Tropical Fruits; Kat.nr.: 46338; mit magnetischer Rückseite und Standfuß;Ø 8,5 cm, H 5,2 cm Wenn Sie mindestens 48 MyClock™ bestellen, dann können Sie auch die Do-It-Yourself ZIFFERNBLÄTTE...
12,95 €
19% incl.+shipping

MyClock™ "Salsa"

Uhr mit Bilderrahmenfunktion in der Dose;  Design: Salsa; Kat.nr.: 46334; mit magnetischer Rückseite und Standfuß;Ø 8,5 cm, H 5,2 cm Wenn Sie mindestens 48 MyClock™ bestellen, dann können Sie auch die Do-It-Yourself ZIFFERNBLÄTTER und/oder...
12,95 €
19% incl.+shipping

MyClock™ "Olives"

Uhr mit Bilderrahmenfunktion in der Dose;  Design: Olives; Kat.nr.: 46335; mit magnetischer Rückseite und Standfuß;Ø 8,5 cm, H 5,2 cm Wenn Sie mindestens 48 MyClock™ bestellen, dann können Sie auch die Do-It-Yourself ZIFFERNBLÄTTER und/ode...
12,95 €
19% incl.+shipping

MyClock™ "Coffee"

Uhr mit Bilderrahmenfunktion in der Dose;  Design: Coffee; Kat.nr.: 46336; mit magnetischer Rückseite und Standfuß;Ø 8,5 cm, H 5,2 cm Wenn Sie mindestens 48 MyClock™ bestellen, dann können Sie auch die Do-It-Yourself ZIFFERNBLÄTTER und/ode...
12,95 €
19% incl.+shipping

Warenkorb  

Neuheiten:

Kontakt:
BRISA Entertainment GmbH Hauptstrasse 6 85462 Reisen / Eitting Germany
Tel.: +49 - 8122 / 9727-10 Fax: +49 - 8122 / 9727-40 Email: info@brisa.com
 
In USA:
BRISA Entertainment, Inc.
The Warehouse
Riverbend Distribution Center
2704 Handley Ederville Rd.
Fort Worth, TX 76118

Toll free: 1-800-919-3990
Fax: +1- 817 / 591 4500           
Email: contact@brisa.com
Vertrieb durch:
VENTO Vertriebs GmbH
Hauptstrasse 6
85462 Reisen / Eitting
Germany

Kundenservice: 
Tel.:+49 - 8122 / 97 27 - 10
Fax: +49 - 8122 / 97 27 - 40
E-mail: vertrieb@ventogmbh.de

Export Customer Service:
Tel.:+49 - 8122 / 97 27 - 97
Fax: +49 - 8122 / 97 27 - 40
E-mail: export@ventogmbh.de

Sie möchten informiert bleiben?  

Web design & WCMS myty by tyclipso.net © 2009 by BRISA Entertainment