Springe direkt zu: Hauptnavigation | Inhaltsbereich | Suchfunktion

Music & More
Please select your currency currency selection currency selection   legal terms | Disclaimer |

Brisa-Header
www.brisa.de

MyClock City / Souvenir

  

MyClock™ "Aachen"

Photo Frame Clock; Design: Aachen; Cat.no.: 46377; with magnetic back and standing foot; Ø 8.5 cm, H 5.2 cm;  With a minimum purchase of 48 MyClock™, the following additional options are available: Do-It-Yourself CLOCK FACES and/or LAB...
12,95 €
19% incl.+shipping

MyClock™ "Allgäu"

Photo Frame Clock; Design: "Allgäu"; Cat.no.: 46382; with magnetic back and standing foot; Ø 8.5 cm, H 5.2 cm;  With a minimum purchase of 48 MyClock™, the following additional options are available: Do-It-Yourself CLOCK FACES and/or L...
12,95 €
19% incl.+shipping

MyClock™ "Sisi"

Photo Frame Clock; Design: Sisi; Cat.no.: 46361; with magnetic back and standing foot; Ø 8.5 cm, H 5.2 cm;  With a minimum purchase of 48 MyClock™, the following additional options are available: Do-It-Yourself CLOCK FACES and/or LABEL...
12,95 €
19% incl.+shipping

MyClock™ "Berlin"

Photo Frame Clock; Design: Berlin; Cat.no.: 46342; with magnetic back and standing foot; Ø 8.5 cm, H 5.2 cm;  With a minimum purchase of 48 MyClock™, the following additional options are available: Do-It-Yourself CLOCK FACES and/or LAB...
12,95 €
19% incl.+shipping

MyClock™ "Berlin Skyline"

Photo Frame Clock; Design: Berlin Skyline; Cat.no.: 46370; with magnetic back and standing foot; Ø 8.5 cm, H 5.2 cm;  With a minimum purchase of 48 MyClock™, the following additional options are available: Do-It-Yourself CLOCK FACES an...
12,95 €
19% incl.+shipping

MyClock™ "Düsseldorf"

Photo Frame Clock; Design: Düsseldorf; Cat.no.: 46371; with magnetic back and standing foot; Ø 8.5 cm, H 5.2 cm;  With a minimum purchase of 48 MyClock™, the following additional options are available: Do-It-Yourself CLOCK FACES and/or...
12,95 €
19% incl.+shipping

MyClock™ "Frankfurt am Main"

Photo Frame Clock; Design: Frankfurt am Main; Cat.no.: 46366; with magnetic back and standing foot; Ø 8.5 cm, H 5.2 cm;  With a minimum purchase of 48 MyClock™, the following additional options are available: Do-It-Yourself CLOCK FACES ...
12,95 €
19% incl.+shipping

MyClock™ "Frankfurt a.M. Skyline"

Photo Frame Clock; Design: Frankfurt a.M. Skyline; Cat.no.: 46367; with magnetic back and standing foot; Ø 8.5 cm, H 5.2 cm;  With a minimum purchase of 48 MyClock™, the following additional options are available: Do-It-Yourself CLOCK FACES...
12,95 €
19% incl.+shipping

MyClock™ "Hamburg Skyline"

Photo Frame Clock; Design: Hamburg Skyline; Cat.no.: 46368; with magnetic back and standing foot; Ø 8.5 cm, H 5.2 cm;  With a minimum purchase of 48 MyClock™, the following additional options are available: Do-It-Yourself CLOCK FACES a...
12,95 €
19% incl.+shipping

MyClock™ "Heidelberg"

Photo Frame Clock; Design: Heidelberg; Cat.no.: 46379; with magnetic back and standing foot; Ø 8.5 cm, H 5.2 cm;  With a minimum purchase of 48 MyClock™, the following additional options are available: Do-It-Yourself CLOCK FACES and/or...
12,95 €
19% incl.+shipping

MyClock™ "Köln Skyline"

Photo Frame Clock; Design: Köln Skyline; Cat.no.: 46369; with magnetic back and standing foot; Ø 8.5 cm, H 5.2 cm;  With a minimum purchase of 48 MyClock™, the following additional options are available: Do-It-Yourself CLOCK FACES and/...
12,95 €
19% incl.+shipping

MyClock™ "Leipzig"

Photo Frame Clock; Design: Leipzig; Cat.no.: 46381; with magnetic back and standing foot; Ø 8.5 cm, H 5.2 cm;  With a minimum purchase of 48 MyClock™, the following additional options are available: Do-It-Yourself CLOCK FACES and/or LA...
12,95 €
19% incl.+shipping

MyClock™ "Mainz"

Photo Frame Clock; Design: Mainz; Cat.no.: 46376; with magnetic back and standing foot; Ø 8.5 cm, H 5.2 cm;  With a minimum purchase of 48 MyClock™, the following additional options are available: Do-It-Yourself CLOCK FACES and/or LABE...
12,95 €
19% incl.+shipping

MyClock™ "Mannheim"

Photo Frame Clock; Design: Mannheim; Cat.no.: 46384; with magnetic back and standing foot; Ø 8.5 cm, H 5.2 cm;  With a minimum purchase of 48 MyClock™, the following additional options are available: Do-It-Yourself CLOCK FACES and/or L...
12,95 €
19% incl.+shipping

MyClock™ "München"

Photo Frame Clock; Design: München; Cat.no.: 46372; with magnetic back and standing foot; Ø 8.5 cm, H 5.2 cm;  With a minimum purchase of 48 MyClock™, the following additional options are available: Do-It-Yourself CLOCK FACES and/or LA...
12,95 €
19% incl.+shipping

MyClock™ "Nürnberg"

Photo Frame Clock; Design: Nürnberg; Cat.no.: 46374; with magnetic back and standing foot; Ø 8.5 cm, H 5.2 cm;  With a minimum purchase of 48 MyClock™, the following additional options are available: Do-It-Yourself CLOCK FACES and/or L...
12,95 €
19% incl.+shipping

MyClock™ "Regensburg"

Photo Frame Clock; Design: Regensburg; Cat.no.: 46378; with magnetic back and standing foot; Ø 8.5 cm, H 5.2 cm;  With a minimum purchase of 48 MyClock™, the following additional options are available: Do-It-Yourself CLOCK FACES and/or...
12,95 €
19% incl.+shipping

MyClock™ "Rhein"

Photo Frame Clock; Design: Rhein; Cat.no.: 46375; with magnetic back and standing foot; Ø 8.5 cm, H 5.2 cm;  With a minimum purchase of 48 MyClock™, the following additional options are available: Do-It-Yourself CLOCK FACES and/or LABE...
12,95 €
19% incl.+shipping

MyClock™ "Ruhrgebiet"

Photo Frame Clock; Design: Ruhrgebiet; Cat.no.: 46373; with magnetic back and standing foot; Ø 8.5 cm, H 5.2 cm;  With a minimum purchase of 48 MyClock™, the following additional options are available: Do-It-Yourself CLOCK FACES and/or...
12,95 €
19% incl.+shipping

MyClock™ "Schwarzwald"

Photo Frame Clock; Design: Schwarzwald; Cat.no.: 46380; with magnetic back and standing foot; Ø 8.5 cm, H 5.2 cm;  With a minimum purchase of 48 MyClock™, the following additional options are available: Do-It-Yourself CLOCK FACES and/o...
12,95 €
19% incl.+shipping

MyClock™ "Stuttgart"

Photo Frame Clock; Design: Stuttgart; Cat.no.: 46365; with magnetic back and standing foot; Ø 8.5 cm, H 5.2 cm;  With a minimum purchase of 48 MyClock™, the following additional options are available: Do-It-Yourself CLOCK FACES and/or ...
12,95 €
19% incl.+shipping

MyClock™ "Ulm"

Photo Frame Clock; Design: Ulm; Cat.no.: 46383; with magnetic back and standing foot; Ø 8.5 cm, H 5.2 cm;  With a minimum purchase of 48 MyClock™, the following additional options are available: Do-It-Yourself CLOCK FACES and/or LABELS...
12,95 €
19% incl.+shipping

MyClock™ "London"

Photo Frame Clock; Design: London; Cat.no.: 46324; with magnetic back and standing foot; Ø 8.5 cm, H 5.2 cm;  With a minimum purchase of 48 MyClock™, the following additional options are available: Do-It-Yourself CLOCK FACES and/or LAB...
12,95 €
19% incl.+shipping

MyClock™ "Paris"

Photo Frame Clock; Design: Paris; Cat.no.: 46325; with magnetic back and standing foot; Ø 8.5 cm, H 5.2 cm;  With a minimum purchase of 48 MyClock™, the following additional options are available: Do-It-Yourself CLOCK FACES and/or LABE...
12,95 €
19% incl.+shipping

MyClock™ "Je t'aime Paris"

Photo Frame Clock; Design: Je t'aime Paris; Cat.no.: 46349; with magnetic back and standing foot; Ø 8.5 cm, H 5.2 cm;  With a minimum purchase of 48 MyClock™, the following additional options are available: Do-It-Yourself CLOCK FACES a...
12,95 €
19% incl.+shipping

MyClock™ "Rome"

Photo Frame Clock; Design: Rome; Cat.no.: 46326; with magnetic back and standing foot; Ø 8.5 cm, H 5.2 cm;  With a minimum purchase of 48 MyClock™, the following additional options are available: Do-It-Yourself CLOCK FACES and/or LABEL...
12,95 €
19% incl.+shipping

MyClock™ "Milano"

Photo Frame Clock; Design: Milano; Cat.no.: 46315; with magnetic back and standing foot; Ø 8.5 cm, H 5.2 cm;  With a minimum purchase of 48 MyClock™, the following additional options are available: Do-It-Yourself CLOCK FACES and/or LAB...
12,95 €
19% incl.+shipping

MyClock™ "Ciao Italia"

Photo Frame Clock; Design: Ciao Italia; Cat.no.: 46348; with magnetic back and standing foot; Ø 8.5 cm, H 5.2 cm;  With a minimum purchase of 48 MyClock™, the following additional options are available: Do-It-Yourself CLOCK FACES and/o...
12,95 €
19% incl.+shipping

MyClock™ "Vienna"

Photo Frame Clock; Design: Vienna; Cat.no.: 46328; with magnetic back and standing foot; Ø 8.5 cm, H 5.2 cm;  With a minimum purchase of 48 MyClock™, the following additional options are available: Do-It-Yourself CLOCK FACES and/or LAB...
12,95 €
19% incl.+shipping

MyClock™ "New York"

Photo Frame Clock; Design: New York; Cat.no.: 46327; with magnetic back and standing foot; Ø 8.5 cm, H 5.2 cm;  With a minimum purchase of 48 MyClock™, the following additional options are available: Do-It-Yourself CLOCK FACES and/or L...
12,95 €
19% incl.+shipping

MyClock™ "San Francisco"

Photo Frame Clock; Design: San Francisco; Cat.no.: 46341; with magnetic back and standing foot; Ø 8.5 cm, H 5.2 cm;  With a minimum purchase of 48 MyClock™, the following additional options are available: Do-It-Yourself CLOCK FACES and...
12,95 €
19% incl.+shipping

MyClock™ "American Spirit"

Photo Frame Clock; Design: American Spirit; Cat.no.: 46350; with magnetic back and standing foot; Ø 8.5 cm, H 5.2 cm;  With a minimum purchase of 48 MyClock™, the following additional options are available: Do-It-Yourself CLOCK FACES a...
12,95 €
19% incl.+shipping

MyClock™ "Oktoberfest"

Photo Frame Clock; Design: Oktoberfest; Cat.no.: 46339; with magnetic back and standing foot; Ø 8.5 cm, H 5.2 cm;  With a minimum purchase of 48 MyClock™, the following additional options are available: Do-It-Yourself CLOCK FACES and/o...
12,95 €
19% incl.+shipping

MyClock™ "Neuschwanstein"

Photo Frame Clock; Design: Neuschwanstein; Cat.no.: 46329; with magnetic back and standing foot; Ø 8.5 cm, H 5.2 cm;  With a minimum purchase of 48 MyClock™, the following additional options are available: Do-It-Yourself CLOCK FACES an...
12,95 €
19% incl.+shipping

Your shopping basket

HQ:          
BRISA Entertainment GmbHHauptstrasse 685462 Reisen / EittingGermany
Tel.: +49 - 8122 / 9727-10Fax: +49 - 8122 / 9727-40Email: info@brisa.com
 
In USA:
BRISA Entertainment, Inc.
The Warehouse
Riverbend Distribution Center
2704 Handley Ederville Rd.
Fort Worth, TX 76118

Toll free: 1-800-919-3990
Fax: +1- 817 / 591 4500           
Email:contact@brisa.com
Distributed through:
VENTO Vertriebs GmbH
Hauptstrasse 6
85462 Reisen / Eitting
Germany

German Customer Service: 
Tel.:+49 - 8122 / 97 27 - 10
Fax: +49 - 8122 / 97 27 - 40
E-mail: vertrieb@ventogmbh.de

Export Customer Service:
Tel.:+49 - 8122 / 97 27 - 97
Fax: +49 - 8122 / 97 27 - 40
E-mail: export@ventogmbh.de

you'll receive regularly updates

Web design & WCMS myty by tyclipso.net © 2009 by BRISA Entertainment

Springe direkt zu: Hauptnavigation | Inhaltsbereich | Suchfunktion

Die innovative Geschenkidee - Music & More
Bitte Währung auswählen currency selection currency selection   agb shop | Impressum |

Brisa-Header
www.brisa.de

MyClock City / Souvenir

 

MyClock™ "Aachen"

Uhr mit Bilderrahmenfunktion in der Dose;  Design: Aachen; Kat.nr.: 46377; mit magnetischer Rückseite und Standfuß;Ø 8,5 cm, H 5,2 cm Wenn Sie mindestens 48 MyClock™ bestellen, dann können Sie auch die Do-It-Yourself ZIFFERNBLÄTTER und/ode...
12,95 €
19% incl.+shipping

MyClock™ "Allgäu"

Uhr mit Bilderrahmenfunktion in der Dose;  Design: Allgäu; Kat.nr.: 46382; mit magnetischer Rückseite und Standfuß;Ø 8,5 cm, H 5,2 cm Wenn Sie mindestens 48 MyClock™ bestellen, dann können Sie auch die Do-It-Yourself ZIFFERNBLÄTTER und/ode...
12,95 €
19% incl.+shipping

MyClock™ "Sisi"

Uhr mit Bilderrahmenfunktion in der Dose;  Design: Sisi; Kat.nr.: 46361; mit magnetischer Rückseite und Standfuß;Ø 8,5 cm, H 5,2 cm Wenn Sie mindestens 48 MyClock™ bestellen, dann können Sie auch die Do-It-Yourself ZIFFERNBLÄTTER und/oder ...
12,95 €
19% incl.+shipping

MyClock™ "Berlin"

Uhr mit Bilderrahmenfunktion in der Dose;  Design: Berlin; Kat.nr.: 46342; mit magnetischer Rückseite und Standfuß;Ø 8,5 cm, H 5,2 cm Wenn Sie mindestens 48 MyClock™ bestellen, dann können Sie auch die Do-It-Yourself ZIFFERNBLÄTTER und/ode...
12,95 €
19% incl.+shipping

MyClock™ "Berlin Skyline"

Uhr mit Bilderrahmenfunktion in der Dose;  Design: Berlin Skyline; Kat.nr.: 46370; mit magnetischer Rückseite und Standfuß;Ø 8,5 cm, H 5,2 cm Wenn Sie mindestens 48 MyClock™ bestellen, dann können Sie auch die Do-It-Yourself ZIFFERNBLÄTTER...
12,95 €
19% incl.+shipping

MyClock™ "Düsseldorf"

Uhr mit Bilderrahmenfunktion in der Dose;  Design: Düsseldorf; Kat.nr.: 46371; mit magnetischer Rückseite und Standfuß;Ø 8,5 cm, H 5,2 cm Wenn Sie mindestens 48 MyClock™ bestellen, dann können Sie auch die Do-It-Yourself ZIFFERNBLÄTTER und...
12,95 €
19% incl.+shipping

MyClock™ "Frankfurt a.M."

Uhr mit Bilderrahmenfunktion in der Dose;  Design: Frankfurt a.M.; Kat.nr.: 46366; mit magnetischer Rückseite und Standfuß;Ø 8,5 cm, H 5,2 cm Wenn Sie mindestens 48 MyClock™ bestellen, dann können Sie auch die Do-It-Yourself ZIFFERNBLÄTTER...
12,95 €
19% incl.+shipping

MyClock™ "Frankfurt a.M. Skyline"

Uhr mit Bilderrahmenfunktion in der Dose;  Design: Frankfurt a.M. Skyline; Kat.nr.: 46367; mit magnetischer Rückseite und Standfuß;Ø 8,5 cm, H 5,2 cm Wenn Sie mindestens 48 MyClock™ bestellen, dann können Sie auch die Do-It-Yourself ZIFFER...
12,95 €
19% incl.+shipping

MyClock™ "Hamburg Skyline"

Uhr mit Bilderrahmenfunktion in der Dose;  Design: Hamburg Skyline; Kat.nr.: 46368; mit magnetischer Rückseite und Standfuß;Ø 8,5 cm, H 5,2 cm Wenn Sie mindestens 48 MyClock™ bestellen, dann können Sie auch die Do-It-Yourself ZIFFERNBLÄTTE...
12,95 €
19% incl.+shipping

MyClock™ "Heidelberg"

Uhr mit Bilderrahmenfunktion in der Dose;  Design: Heidelberg; Kat.nr.: 46379; mit magnetischer Rückseite und Standfuß;Ø 8,5 cm, H 5,2 cm Wenn Sie mindestens 48 MyClock™ bestellen, dann können Sie auch die Do-It-Yourself ZIFFERNBLÄTTER und...
12,95 €
19% incl.+shipping

MyClock™ "Köln Skyline"

Uhr mit Bilderrahmenfunktion in der Dose;  Design: Köln Skyline; Kat.nr.: 46369; mit magnetischer Rückseite und Standfuß;Ø 8,5 cm, H 5,2 cm Wenn Sie mindestens 48 MyClock™ bestellen, dann können Sie auch die Do-It-Yourself ZIFFERNBLÄTTER u...
12,95 €
19% incl.+shipping

MyClock™ "Leipzig"

Uhr mit Bilderrahmenfunktion in der Dose;  Design: Leipzig; Kat.nr.: 46381; mit magnetischer Rückseite und Standfuß;Ø 8,5 cm, H 5,2 cm Wenn Sie mindestens 48 MyClock™ bestellen, dann können Sie auch die Do-It-Yourself ZIFFERNBLÄTTER und/od...
12,95 €
19% incl.+shipping

MyClock™ "Mainz"

Uhr mit Bilderrahmenfunktion in der Dose;  Design: Mainz; Kat.nr.: 46376; mit magnetischer Rückseite und Standfuß;Ø 8,5 cm, H 5,2 cm Wenn Sie mindestens 48 MyClock™ bestellen, dann können Sie auch die Do-It-Yourself ZIFFERNBLÄTTER und/oder...
12,95 €
19% incl.+shipping

MyClock™ "Mannheim"

Uhr mit Bilderrahmenfunktion in der Dose;  Design: Mannheim; Kat.nr.: 46384; mit magnetischer Rückseite und Standfuß;Ø 8,5 cm, H 5,2 cm Wenn Sie mindestens 48 MyClock™ bestellen, dann können Sie auch die Do-It-Yourself ZIFFERNBLÄTTER und/o...
12,95 €
19% incl.+shipping

MyClock™ "München"

Uhr mit Bilderrahmenfunktion in der Dose;  Design: München; Kat.nr.: 46372; mit magnetischer Rückseite und Standfuß;Ø 8,5 cm, H 5,2 cm Wenn Sie mindestens 48 MyClock™ bestellen, dann können Sie auch die Do-It-Yourself ZIFFERNBLÄTTER und/od...
12,95 €
19% incl.+shipping

MyClock™ "Nürnberg"

Uhr mit Bilderrahmenfunktion in der Dose;  Design: Nürnberg; Kat.nr.: 46374; mit magnetischer Rückseite und Standfuß;Ø 8,5 cm, H 5,2 cm Wenn Sie mindestens 48 MyClock™ bestellen, dann können Sie auch die Do-It-Yourself ZIFFERNBLÄTTER und/o...
12,95 €
19% incl.+shipping

MyClock™ "Regensburg"

Uhr mit Bilderrahmenfunktion in der Dose;  Design: Regensburg; Kat.nr.: 46374; mit magnetischer Rückseite und Standfuß;Ø 8,5 cm, H 5,2 cm Wenn Sie mindestens 48 MyClock™ bestellen, dann können Sie auch die Do-It-Yourself ZIFFERNBLÄTTER und...
12,95 €
19% incl.+shipping

MyClock™ "Rhein"

Uhr mit Bilderrahmenfunktion in der Dose;  Design: Rhein; Kat.nr.: 46375; mit magnetischer Rückseite und Standfuß;Ø 8,5 cm, H 5,2 cm Wenn Sie mindestens 48 MyClock™ bestellen, dann können Sie auch die Do-It-Yourself ZIFFERNBLÄTTER und/oder...
12,95 €
19% incl.+shipping

MyClock™ "Ruhrgebiet"

Uhr mit Bilderrahmenfunktion in der Dose;  Design: Ruhrgebiet; Kat.nr.: 46373; mit magnetischer Rückseite und Standfuß;Ø 8,5 cm, H 5,2 cm Wenn Sie mindestens 48 MyClock™ bestellen, dann können Sie auch die Do-It-Yourself ZIFFERNBLÄTTER und...
12,95 €
19% incl.+shipping

MyClock™ "Schwarzwald"

Uhr mit Bilderrahmenfunktion in der Dose;  Design: Schwarzwald; Kat.nr.: 46380; mit magnetischer Rückseite und Standfuß;Ø 8,5 cm, H 5,2 cm Wenn Sie mindestens 48 MyClock™ bestellen, dann können Sie auch die Do-It-Yourself ZIFFERNBLÄTTER un...
12,95 €
19% incl.+shipping

MyClock™ "Stuttgart"

Uhr mit Bilderrahmenfunktion in der Dose;  Design: Stuttgart; Kat.nr.: 46365; mit magnetischer Rückseite und Standfuß;Ø 8,5 cm, H 5,2 cm Wenn Sie mindestens 48 MyClock™ bestellen, dann können Sie auch die Do-It-Yourself ZIFFERNBLÄTTER und/...
12,95 €
19% incl.+shipping

MyClock™ "Ulm"

Uhr mit Bilderrahmenfunktion in der Dose;  Design: Ulm; Kat.nr.: 46383; mit magnetischer Rückseite und Standfuß;Ø 8,5 cm, H 5,2 cm Wenn Sie mindestens 48 MyClock™ bestellen, dann können Sie auch die Do-It-Yourself ZIFFERNBLÄTTER und/oder B...
12,95 €
19% incl.+shipping

MyClock™ "London"

Uhr mit Bilderrahmenfunktion in der Dose;  Design: London; Kat.nr.: 46324; mit magnetischer Rückseite und Standfuß;Ø 8,5 cm, H 5,2 cm Wenn Sie mindestens 48 MyClock™ bestellen, dann können Sie auch die Do-It-Yourself ZIFFERNBLÄTTER und/ode...
12,95 €
19% incl.+shipping

MyClock™ "Paris"

Uhr mit Bilderrahmenfunktion in der Dose;  Design: Paris; Kat.nr.: 46325; mit magnetischer Rückseite und Standfuß;Ø 8,5 cm, H 5,2 cm Wenn Sie mindestens 48 MyClock™ bestellen, dann können Sie auch die Do-It-Yourself ZIFFERNBLÄTTER und/oder...
12,95 €
19% incl.+shipping

MyClock™ "Je t'aime Paris"

Uhr mit Bilderrahmenfunktion in der Dose;  Design: Je t'aime Paris; Kat.nr.: 46349; mit magnetischer Rückseite und Standfuß;Ø 8,5 cm, H 5,2 cm Wenn Sie mindestens 48 MyClock™ bestellen, dann können Sie auch die Do-It-Yourself ZIFFERNBLÄTTE...
12,95 €
19% incl.+shipping

MyClock™ "Rome"

Uhr mit Bilderrahmenfunktion in der Dose;  Design: Rome; Kat.nr.: 46326; mit magnetischer Rückseite und Standfuß;Ø 8,5 cm, H 5,2 cm Wenn Sie mindestens 48 MyClock™ bestellen, dann können Sie auch die Do-It-Yourself ZIFFERNBLÄTTER und/oder ...
12,95 €
19% incl.+shipping

MyClock™ "Mailand"

Uhr mit Bilderrahmenfunktion in der Dose;  Design: Mailand; Kat.nr.: 46315; mit magnetischer Rückseite und Standfuß;Ø 8,5 cm, H 5,2 cm Wenn Sie mindestens 48 MyClock™ bestellen, dann können Sie auch die Do-It-Yourself ZIFFERNBLÄTTER und/od...
12,95 €
19% incl.+shipping

MyClock™ "Ciao Italia"

Uhr mit Bilderrahmenfunktion in der Dose;  Design: Ciao Italia; Kat.nr.: 46348; mit magnetischer Rückseite und Standfuß;Ø 8,5 cm, H 5,2 cm Wenn Sie mindestens 48 MyClock™ bestellen, dann können Sie auch die Do-It-Yourself ZIFFERNBLÄTTER un...
12,95 €
19% incl.+shipping

MyClock™ "Wien"

Uhr mit Bilderrahmenfunktion in der Dose;  Design: Wien; Kat.nr.: 46328; mit magnetischer Rückseite und Standfuß;Ø 8,5 cm, H 5,2 cm Wenn Sie mindestens 48 MyClock™ bestellen, dann können Sie auch die Do-It-Yourself ZIFFERNBLÄTTER und/oder ...
12,95 €
19% incl.+shipping

MyClock™ "New York"

Uhr mit Bilderrahmenfunktion in der Dose;  Design: New York; Kat.nr.: 46327; mit magnetischer Rückseite und Standfuß;Ø 8,5 cm, H 5,2 cm Wenn Sie mindestens 48 MyClock™ bestellen, dann können Sie auch die Do-It-Yourself ZIFFERNBLÄTTER und/o...
12,95 €
19% incl.+shipping

MyClock™ "San Francisco"

Uhr mit Bilderrahmenfunktion in der Dose;  Design: San Francisco; Kat.nr.: 46341; mit magnetischer Rückseite und Standfuß;Ø 8,5 cm, H 5,2 cm Wenn Sie mindestens 48 MyClock™ bestellen, dann können Sie auch die Do-It-Yourself ZIFFERNBLÄTTER ...
12,95 €
19% incl.+shipping

MyClock™ "American Spirit"

Uhr mit Bilderrahmenfunktion in der Dose;  Design: American Spirit; Kat.nr.: 46350; mit magnetischer Rückseite und Standfuß;Ø 8,5 cm, H 5,2 cm Wenn Sie mindestens 48 MyClock™ bestellen, dann können Sie auch die Do-It-Yourself ZIFFERNBLÄTTE...
12,95 €
19% incl.+shipping

MyClock™ "Oktoberfest"

Uhr mit Bilderrahmenfunktion in der Dose;  Design: Oktoberfest; Kat.nr.: 46339; mit magnetischer Rückseite und Standfuß;Ø 8,5 cm, H 5,2 cm Wenn Sie mindestens 48 MyClock™ bestellen, dann können Sie auch die Do-It-Yourself ZIFFERNBLÄTTER un...
12,95 €
19% incl.+shipping

MyClock™ "Neuschwanstein"

Uhr mit Bilderrahmenfunktion in der Dose;  Design: Neuschwanstein; Kat.nr.: 46329; mit magnetischer Rückseite und Standfuß;Ø 8,5 cm, H 5,2 cm Wenn Sie mindestens 48 MyClock™ bestellen, dann können Sie auch die Do-It-Yourself ZIFFERNBLÄTTER...
12,95 €
19% incl.+shipping

Warenkorb  

Kontakt:

BRISA Entertainment GmbH
Hauptstrasse 6
85462 Reisen / Eitting
Germany

Tel.: +49 - 8122 / 9727-10
Fax: +49 - 8122 / 9727-40
Email: info@brisa.com 

In USA:
BRISA Entertainment, Inc.
The Warehouse
Riverbend Distribution Center
2704 Handley Ederville Rd.
Fort Worth, TX 76118

Tel.: +1 - 817 / 764 5698
Fax: +1 - 817 / 591 4500
Toll free: 1-800-919-3990                 
Email:contact@brisa.com

Distributed through:
VENTO Vertriebs GmbH
Hauptstrasse 6
85462 Reisen / Eitting
Germany

German Customer Service: 
Tel.:+49 - 8122 / 97 27 - 10
Fax: +49 - 8122 / 97 27 - 40
E-mail: service@ventogmbh.de

Export Customer Service:
Tel.:+49 - 8122 / 97 27 - 97
Fax: +49 - 8122 / 97 27 - 40
E-mail: export@ventogmbh.de


Sie möchten informiert bleiben?  

Web design & WCMS myty by tyclipso.net © 2009 by BRISA Entertainment